Götene

Besöksadress

Järnvägsgatan 27
533 30 Götene

Telefon och E-post

Växel: 0511-502 90
E-post försäljning: info@akessonsbil.se
E-post verkstad: verkstad@akessonsbil.se

Öppettider Försäljning

Måndag – Torsdag: 10.00-18.00
Fredag: 10.00-17.00
Lördag: 10.00-14.00

Försäljning

Christoffer Åkesson
Försäljning
christoffer@akessonsbil.se
0511-190 52
Henrik Ulfvengren
Försäljning
henrik@akessonsbil.se
0510-13251
Reine Thunberg
Försäljningsansvarig
reine@akessonsbil.se
0511-190 50

Verkstad

Jörgen Andersson
Kundmottagning
jorgen@akessonsbil.se
0511-19061
Gunnar Åkesson
Kundmottagning
gunnar@akessonsbil.se
0511-19062
Andreas Åberg
Kundmottagning
andreas@akessonsbil.se
0511-19065
Tomas Olsson
Eftermarknadschef
tomas@akessonsbil.se
0511-19060
Valon Alloqi
Rekondansvarig
valon@akessonsbil.se

Webshop och lager

Robert Åkesson
Webshop/Kundmottagning USA
robert@akessonsbil.se
0511-19063
Nils-Henrik Andersson
Däck/Lager
nilshenrik@akessonsbil.se
0511-19064
Sylwester Bialecki
Webshop/Lager
sylwester@akessonsbil.se
0511-19066

Administration och hyrbilar

Sofia Gustafsson
Hyrbilsansvarig/Reception
sofia@akessonsbil.se
0511-19070
Cecilia Apell
Ekonomiansvarig
cecilia@akessonsbil.se
0511-19071
Susanne Gustavsson
Administration
susanne@akessonsbil.se
0510-13270
Christer Åkesson
Verksamhetschef
christer@akessonsbil.se
0511-190 59
Jerry Åkesson
VD
jerry@akessonsbil.se
0510- 132 59